top of page
Muddy Boots- The Album (2018)

Muddy Boots- The Album (2018)


*This is a physical copy* 

Eight songs about true events during the last three years of my life since moving to Nashville.


Song Included:

1. Muddy Boots

2. Worth A Dime

3. I Talk to God

4. PSA

5. Hey Old Friend

6. Bottle of Whiskey

7. Old Country Love Song

8. I Do


Shipments go out on Mondays unless otherwise specified. 

bottom of page