top of page
All Acoustic CD (2015)

All Acoustic CD (2015)


*This is a physical copy* 

First all original CD all about my life the year before I moved to Nashville. All Acoustic.


Song Included:

1. Country Boy

2. Nashville, Tennesee

3. See You Again

4. Love Better Than Me

5. You'll Go Your Own Way

6. Love You Like I'm leaving

7. Baby Blue Eyes

8. Bottle of Whiskey


Shipments go out on Mondays unless otherwise specified. 

bottom of page