Christmas EP (2019)

Christmas EP (2019)


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

2. Baby It's Cold Outside- with Andrew Chastain

3. Holiday With You (original)


 Orders made after November 15th will be shipped Decemeber 1st.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2014 Sarah Martin Music. Nashville, Tennessee.

 All Rights Reserved.